Texas Knights of Columbus Diocesan Coordinators for the Special Olympics

Diocesan Coordinator

Diocese

e-mail

SOTX Area

Raymond Lucero

El Paso

Raymond.lucero@kofc.org 

19

N/A

Abilene

  g1huseman@gmail.com

14

Eddie Lange

Brian Pool

Tyler

Longview

elange62@sbcglobal.net

drpool@sonsolidated.net

7

Marcelino De La Fuente

Brownsville

amkf49@sbcglobal.net

1

 

 

 

 

Jim Massey

Dallas

jfm0053@sbcglobal.net

10

Cliff Krisak

Michael Mademacher

San Antonio

San Antonio

cliffkrisak@sbcglobal.net

mrademacher@satx.rr.com

20

 20

Louis Struble

Austin

lt.struble@sbcglobal.net

12

Lupe Leal

Tim Brown

Lubbock

rleal1971@yahoo.com

timbrown@nts-online.net

17

Carlos Ortiz

Leroy Lay

FTW/Arl

Wichita Falls

carlort46@aol.com

ljwyo@aol.com

9-11

Alvin Kulcak

Scott Zhan

Victoria

domecap@sbcglobal.net

scottzhan@yahoo.com

22

Joseph Sanchez

Corpus C

joesancheznk@sbcglobal.net

2

Roy Morrell

Bob McLendon         

Beaumont

  409-781-0247

5

Cliff Gribble

Laredo

cgribble@unitedisd.org

gimedellin@stx.rr.com

21

Xavier Herrera 

Hou/Gal

Xherrera28@hotmail.com

            4

Alexa Cebantez Amarillo jacob4236@hotmail.com 16
Rachaell Baldwin  

rbaldwin@sotx.org
936.756.6306

6
Jason Miller  

jmiller@sotx.org
512.491.2964

13